What motivates you to read?

There is too much reading in college. It is quite exhausting actually. I keep staring at these textbooks and procrastinate. “Motivation” is one thing I’ve been lacking since I moved to New York.

I would love one of these gazeboes in the back yard and during the Summer, when it is nice and warm, sitting out there to read or meditate would be wonderful. I saw this gazebo in the back of a building while I was walking my uncle’s doggy. The color is even gorgeous with all the greenery.

Leave a Reply

